Today History

18 September

18 September 1810, Chile declared its independent from Spanyol. Chile is a country in South America occupying a long and narrow coastal strip wedged between the Andes mountains and the Pacific Ocean. Capital of Chile is Santiago, and Chile area is 756,950 kmĀ² (38th) or 292,183 sq mi. Official language is Spanish and the people called Chilean. Currency Peso. Chile is divided to 15 region, and the flas is:

Chile Flag
Chile Flag

source : various sources

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *